Set r & d, sales, services in one of the cellulose ether product operators

CN/EN

 

15203125670

If you have any requirement, please contact us, we will provide you with free samples and related materials

联系人:  李先生     电  话:+86-15203125670     邮  箱:15203125670@163.com

昇恒新材料科技有限公司 版权所有 2019 copyright     网站建设:中企动力 保定   冀ICP备19006901号-1 

SHENGHENG NEW Material Technology CO., LTD. Is a collection research and development, sales and service in the integration of cellulose ether products operators, the company mainly produces and sales of hydroxy propyl methyl cellulose (HPMC), sodium carboxy methyl cellulose (CMC), polyanionic cellulose (PAC), hydroxy ethyl cellulose (HEC), hydroxy ethyl methyl cellulose (HEMC), and other products, the product called "industrial monosodium glutamate", as "thickening agent", "super absorbent polymers are widely used in building materials, drilling materials, daily chemical and other industries, the products sell well all over the country, exported to Japan, west Asia, southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and other countries and regions.

The company was founded in 2007, the registered capital of 50 million yuan, the annual output value of nearly 100 million yuan, the existing staff of 67 people, including college degree above 45 people, engineers 3, technical engineers 9 people. The factory covers an area of 92600 square meters, with fixed assets of 60 million yuan, with better production equipment, better detection instruments and perfect laboratory conditions, is a collection of research and development, production, sales, service in one of the high-tech enterprises.

Our production base is located in Laishui county, Hebei province. We always insist on the principle of customer first to provide better products and services for customers. Our company has imported advanced testing equipment, strong technical force,and has a number of technical personnel.The company also cooperate with a number of laboratories to develop new products. The company's cellulose ether series of products can be based on  customer demand to provide to meet the construction requirements of the product. If you have any requirements, please contact us, we will provide free samples and related materials as you need.

集研发、销售、服务于一体的 纤维素醚 产品运营商

CN/EN

 

15203125670

0312-2811701

 若有需求,请与我们联系,我们将按您需要提供免费样品及有关资料。

联系人:  李先生     电  话:+86-15203125670     座 机:0312-2811701

邮  箱:15203125670@163.com

昇恒新材料科技有限公司 版权所有 2019 copyright     网站建设:中企动力 保定   冀ICP备19006901号-1 

        昇恒新材料科技有限公司是一家集研发、销售、服务于一体的纤维素醚产品运营商,公司主要生产、销售羟丙基甲基纤维素(HPMC)、羧甲基纤维素钠(CMC)、聚阴离子纤维素(PAC),羟乙基纤维素(HEC)、羟乙基甲基纤维素(HEMC)等产品,该产品号称“工业味精”,作为“增稠剂”、“保水剂”广泛应用于建筑材料、钻井材料、日用化学品等行业,产品畅销全国各地,远销日本、西亚、东南亚、非洲、中东地区等国家和地区。

       公司始建于2007年,注册资金5000万元,年产值近亿元,现有员工67人,其中大专以上学历人员45人, 工程师3人,技术工程师9人。厂区占地92600平方米,拥有固定资产6000万元,具有更好的生产设备、更好的检测仪器和完善的化验条件,是集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的高新技术企业。

       我们的生产基地坐落在河北省涞水县,始终坚持以用户至上的原则为客户提供更好的产品和服务。我公司拥有进口先进的检测设备,技术力量雄厚,拥有一批技术人才,公司还与多个实验室合作开发新产品。公司的纤维素醚系列产品并可根据客户需求提供满足施工要求的产品。若有需求,请与我们联系,我们将按您需要提供免费样品及有关资料。